För jag har inget vettigt för mig...

A is for age: 28
B is for booze of choice: Likör 4 och mjölk
C is for career: Den ja....
D is for your dad's name: Gösta
E is for essential items to bring to a party: Viktigast är ju humöret
F is for favourite song at the moment: Bourne on the FM Waves of the Heart

G is for favourite game: hmm...jag vet inte tvspel är det väl singstar o guitar hero. vanliga vet jag inte
H is for home town: Norrköping
I is for instruments you play: Inget har spelat piano
J is for jam or jelly you like: hallon
K is for kids: Nej inte än så länge
L is for living arrangements: tvåa med lilla Dizzy
M is for mother's name: Ulla
N is for name of your crush: jaja...
O is for overnight hospital stays: en
P is for phobias: Har ju en del, men ormar
Q is for quotes you like:

"Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets.
So love the people who treat you right, forget about the ones who don't
and believe that everything happens for a reason.
If you get a chance, take it.
If it changes your life, let it.
Nobody said that it'd be easy, they just promised it would be worth it."

R is for relationship that lasted the longest: 6 år
S is for sartorial style: En mix av mycket
T is for time you wake up: väldigt olika
U is for underwear: kul med snygga helt klart
V is for vegetables you love: Det mesta, men inga konstigheter
W is for weekend plans: Det får vi se
X is for x-rays you'vel had: en
Y is for yummy food you make: tacos
Z is for zodiac sign: Stenbock

Kommentarer:
Postat av: Sara

Den listan snor jag. :P



Ja de är farligt goda. :P Man kan nästan käka en hel burk på en gång, bara för mums.



Ja vi får försöka göra det. Jobbar helgen nu och nästa helg med, men kanske i veckan. :)



Kram kram!


Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback